Skip to main navigation.

Employees

Leilani Todd
General Manager
ltodd@cvrec.com


Becky Teno
Assistant General Manager
bteno@cvrec.com


Tod Faris
Member Services & Economic Development Manager

tfaris@cvrec.com


Trudy Grade
Finance Manager

tgrade@cvrec.com


Carson Hodge
Operations Manager

chodge@cvrec.com

 

 

Front Office Support

Missy Bayer
Operations Assistant

mbayer@cvrec.com


Suzzanne Briggs
Billing Supervisor

sbriggs@cvrec.com


Mike Gibler
Safety and Material Coordinator
mgibler@cvrec.com


Lance Henderson
Operations Mapping/Member Services Advisor

lhenderson@cvrec.com


Felicia Hill
Data Analyst

fhill@cvrec.com


Anna Kerber
Administrative Assistant

akerber@cvrec.com


Anna McGee
Member Service Representative

amcgee@cvrec.com


Lindsey Pickerell
Member Service Representative

lpickerell@cvrec.com
 

Linecrew

Troy Amoss
Lineman

Thad DeMoss
Lineman

Kyle Kirchner
Lineman

Jacob Maggio
Apprentice Lineman

Kile Overmyer
Apprentice Lineman

Ryan Romanco
Apprentice Lineman

Tim Scott
Lineman

Jared Shaw
Lineman

Mark Waechter
Apprentice Lineman

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
SHOW IT AND SAVE KIDS ENERGY ZONE CALL 811