Skip to main navigation.

Employees

Bryon Stilley
General Manager/CEO

bstilley@cvrec.com

Becky Teno
Assistant General Manager
bteno@cvrec.com

Trudy Grade
Finance Manager

tgrade@cvrec.com

Tod Faris
Member Services & Economic Development Manager

tfaris@cvrec.com

 

Front Office Support

Heather Anderson
Marketing & HR Coordinator
handerson@cvrec.com

Missy Bayer
Operations Assistant

mbayer@cvrec.com

Suzzanne Briggs
Billing Supervisor

sbriggs@cvrec.com

Ryan Hamilton
Safety/Material Coordinator

rhamilton@cvrec.com

Lance Henderson
Operations Mapping/Member Services Advisor

lhenderson@cvrec.com

Felicia Hill
Data Analyst

fhill@cvrec.com

Anna Kerber
Administrative Assistant

akerber@cvrec.com

Anna McGee
Member Service Representative

amcgee@cvrec.com

Lindsey Pickerell
Member Service Representative

lpickerell@cvrec.com
 

Linecrew

Justin Bossard
Apprentice Lineman

Hunter Connelly
Apprentice Lineman

Thad DeMoss
Lineman

Bill Flahive 
Lineman/Staking Tech

Mike Gibler
Lineman

Jacob Maggio
Apprentice Lineman

 

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
SHOW IT AND SAVE KIDS ENERGY ZONE CALL 811