Skip to main navigation.

Employees

Bryon Stilley
General Manager/CEO

bstilley@cvrec.com

Charles VanDePol
Assistant General Manager/Safety & Compliance Officer

cvandepol@cvrec.com

Becky Teno
Manager of Administration & HR
bteno@cvrec.com

Trudy Abbott
Finance Manager

tabbott@cvrec.com

Tod Faris
Member Services & Economic Development Manager

tfaris@cvrec.com

Brian McKinney
Operations Manager

bmckinney@cvrec.com

 

Front Office Support

Missy Bayer
Operations Assistant

mbayer@cvrec.com

Suzzanne Briggs
Billing Supervisor

sbriggs@cvrec.com

Lance Henderson
Operations Mapping/Member Services Advisor

lhenderson@cvrec.com

Felicia Hill
Member Service Representative

fhill@cvrec.com

Anna Kerber
Office Assistant

akerber@cvrec.com

Lindsey Pickerell
Member Service Representative

lpickerell@cvrec.com

 

Linecrew

Steve Beary
Lineman

Justin Bossard

Apprentice Lineman

Thad DeMoss
Lineman

Bill Flahive 
Lineman/Staking Tech

Mike Gibler
Lineman

Ryan Hamilton
Lineman

Gordon Keeton
Groundman

Craig Miller
Line Foreman

Brad Sinclair
Line Foreman

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
SHOW IT AND SAVE KIDS ENERGY ZONE CALL 811